The Makeup I Use!

Image

I use TEMPTU® Airbrush Foundation, Blush, Bronzer and Highlighter for my makeup applications. I am absolutely in LOVE with the flawless, even and glowing complexion it gives my clients. Airbrush makeup was a long-kept Hollywood secret and has only recently been introduced to the masses. I couldn’t be more excited to share this amazing, long-lasting and gentle-on-skin product with you!

TEMPTU® Airbrush Makeup is:

  • Formulated with color-correcting pigments to diffuse the look of imperfections
  • Transfer, sweat-resistant and designed to last all day
  • Designed to deliver a flawless finish to the face and body
  • SILKsphere technology provides maximum coverage with a feather-light feel
  • Oil-free, non-comedogenic, and hypoallergenic formula means it’s great for all skin types

Check out their website: www.temptu.com. Click on my portfolio tab to see some examples of my airbrushed clients!

Leave a Reply

